ryanensley94
ryanensley94
Game Mode:Straight
Status:In Progress
PCT100
Rank1
PTS23
GroupsEnsley
TimeStatusTeams% PickedPick
Myrtle Beach Bowl
Mon, Dec 21
2:30PM
ESPN
97.92%
98%
2.08%
2%
Famous Idaho Potato Bowl
Tue, Dec 22
3:30PM
ESPN
34.20%
34%
65.80%
66%
Boca Raton Bowl
Tue, Dec 22
7:00PM
ESPN
9.95%
10%
90.05%
90%
R+L Carriers New Orleans Bowl
Wed, Dec 23
3:00PM
ESPN
30.79%
31%
69.21%
69%
Montgomery Bowl
Wed, Dec 23
7:00PM
ESPN
93.64%
94%
6.36%
6%
New Mexico Bowl
Thu, Dec 24
3:30PM
ESPN
34.33%
34%
65.67%
66%
Camellia Bowl
Fri, Dec 25
2:30PM
ESPN
44.76%
45%
55.24%
55%
SERVPRO First Responder Bowl
Sat, Dec 26
3:30PM
ABC
96.40%
96%
3.60%
4%
LendingTree Bowl
Sat, Dec 26
3:30PM
ESPN
33.98%
34%
66.02%
66%
FBC Mortgage Cure Bowl
Sat, Dec 26
7:30PM
ESPN
10.71%
11%
89.29%
89%
Cheez-It Bowl
Tue, Dec 29
5:30PM
ESPN
40.82%
41%
59.18%
59%
Valero Alamo Bowl
Tue, Dec 29
9:00PM
ESPN
85.39%
85%
14.61%
15%
Duke's Mayo Bowl
Wed, Dec 30
12:00PM
ESPN
17.24%
17%
82.76%
83%
Goodyear Cotton Bowl Classic
Wed, Dec 30
8:00PM
ESPN
57.88%
58%
42.12%
42%
Lockheed Martin Armed Forces Bowl
Thu, Dec 31
12:00PM
ESPN
80.83%
81%
19.17%
19%
Arizona Bowl
Thu, Dec 31
2:00PM
CBSSN
11.59%
12%
88.41%
88%
AutoZone Liberty Bowl
Thu, Dec 31
4:00PM
ESPN
65.25%
65%
34.75%
35%
Chick-fil-A Peach Bowl
Fri, Jan 1
12:00PM
ESPN
61.18%
61%
38.82%
39%
Vrbo Citrus Bowl
Fri, Jan 1
1:00PM
ABC
26.29%
26%
73.71%
74%
Rose Bowl Game
Fri, Jan 1
4:00PM
ESPN
6.19%
6%
93.81%
94%
Allstate Sugar Bowl
Fri, Jan 1
8:00PM
ESPN
16.48%
16%
83.52%
84%
TaxSlayer Gator Bowl
Sat, Jan 2
12:00PM
ESPN
86.91%
87%
13.09%
13%
Outback Bowl
Sat, Jan 2
12:30PM
ABC
13.57%
14%
86.43%
86%
PlayStation Fiesta Bowl
Sat, Jan 2
4:00PM
ESPN
24.57%
25%
75.43%
75%
Capital One Orange Bowl
Sat, Jan 2
8:00PM
ESPN
77.13%
77%
22.87%
23%
CFP National Championship by AT&T
Mon, Jan 11
8:00PM
ESPN
1AlabamaALA12-0
52
32.80%
33%
67.20%
67%
  • Game Key:
  • Chosen
  • Locked
  • Correct
  • Incorrect
  • Missed
EntryTOTALPCT
This Entry23100.0
Average1350.0
Best Entry23100.0

Prizes

Win a trip for two to the 2021-22 CFP National Championship Game! $25,000 of total prizes available to win in 2020.

Connect With Other Players